top of page

24 F1 races in 2024

For this record 24-race F1 calendar, unusually the first two races of the next season will held be on Saturdays, with the second round in Saudi Arabia moving from Sunday to accommodate Ramadan.

Pic: Formula 1 Seen as a key market by F1 and Liberty Media, China was included on the provisional 2023 schedule, which also contained 24 races in the past.

Next year’s season-opener in Bahrain follows the official three-day test at the same venue on 21-23 February.

Formula 1 2024 calendar:

2 March Bahrain, Sakhir

9 March Saudi Arabia, Jeddah

24 March Australia, Melbourne

7 April Japan, Suzuka

21 April China, Shanghai

5 May USA, Miami

19 May Emilia Romagna, Imola

26 May Monaco

9 June Canada, Montreal

23 June Spain, Barcelona

30 June Austria, Spielberg

7 July Great Britain, Silverstone

21 July Hungary, Budapest

28 July Belgium, Spa

25 August Netherland, Zandvoort

1 September Italy, Monza

15 September Azerbaijan, Baku

22 September Singapore, Marina Bay

20 October USA, Austin

27 October Mexico, Mexico City

3 November Brazil, Interlagos

23 November USA, Las Vegas

1 December Qatar, Losail

8 December Abu Dhabi, Yas Marine


bottom of page